You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frank Bacon, Jason Goodman and the Dark Knight of the Soul

in #frankbacon6 years ago

Jason G-Man is an unhinged and sporadic "Harasser" himself. I don't have time for Harassment. Most people I know and engage with do not have an interest in that activity either. Mr. G-Man was professionally and directly spoken to about my work on two separate occasions. Now his Fantasies serve a greater purpose. I personally wish him well and hope that he continues to perform and demonstrate his implausibly negligent Journalism work and publish confusing videos about it. I believe his WORST is still yet to come, and I appreciate his Bloated sense of self-importance as it really has Bolstered my work here in SteemIt.

Bacon Steem.JPG

And if you really hear what J G-Man is saying in this Interrogation, you'll probably agree that this Schmuck really participates in his own "harassment" by making VERY exaggerated claims about people he knows NOTHING about...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47