"I am not sick I am Insane but that will NOT stop the GAME" | Frank Bacon is back on LinkedIn and RUNNING @steempunkradio

in #frankbacon6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-04-27 at 4.36.04 PM.png

LinkedIn is a business and employment oriented service that operates via websites and mobile apps... it is mainly used for .... selling access to information about its members... As of April 2017, LinkedIn had 500 million members in 200 countries, out of which more than 106 million members are active.

Screen Shot 2018-04-27 at 4.02.35 PM.png

LinkedIn allows members (both workers and employers) to create profiles and "connections" to each other in an online social network which may represent real-world professional relationships.

On June 13, 2016, Microsoft announced plans to acquire LinkedIn for $26.2 billion. The acquisition was completed on December 8, 2016. The transaction resulted in the payment of approximately $26.4 billion in cash merger consideration

Screen Shot 2018-04-27 at 9.41.45 AM.png

LinkedIn's CEO is Jeff Weiner, previously a Yahoo! Inc. executive. Founder Reid Hoffman, previously CEO of LinkedIn, is Chairman of the Board. It is funded by Sequoia Capital, Greylock, Bain Capital Ventures, Bessemer Venture Partners and the European Founders Fund. LinkedIn reached profitability in March 2006. Through January 2011, the company had received a total of $103 million of investment.

Zodiac, from the album Rot (2009)

SITD is a german electro-industrial band

i am not sick
i am insane
but that will not
stop the game
like growling thunder
i am hailstorm
against the rules
against the norm

i'm a sniper
i'm a maniac
no surrender
bang, bang, you are dead!
i'm a sniper
i'm a maniac
repeat offender
my name is Zodiac

www.twitch.tv/benjaminfranklinbacon

it's psychological - i live in my own world
it's psychological - i live in my own world
it's psychological - i live in my own world
it's psychological - i live in my own world

Screen Shot 2018-04-26 at 7.57.57 AM.png

i raise the anger
to almost anyone
thirst for glory
i am the chosen one
my existence
is just a lie
sick of living
unwilling to die

i'm a sniper
i'm a maniac
no surrender
bang, bang, you are dead!
i'm a sniper
i'm a maniac
repeat offender
my name is Zodiac

www.linkedin.com/in/benjaminfranklinbacon

it's psychological - i live in my own world
it's psychological - i live in my own world
it's psychological - i live in my own world
it's psychological - i live in my own world

Imgur

Tune in FRIDAYs from 7pm-12am CST for Self-Inflicted-Radio!!

I AM ALADDIN

Sort:  

Aladdin? I thought you were Frank Bacon?
I too heard you on Quite Frankly. How bout some help for us little guys?? I may not have a pod cast but I too am a little crazy in a sense of the word.

Ad Bot? Dang you're good, sounded just like a Frank Bacon clone. I love hard core sci-fi
Bondage robots turn me on.

Linkedin blocked me from signing-in a few month's back... Said they need me to show them a 'Valid ID' to regain access...

I might just stop by their offices in Carpentaria ask them who needs to see my 'Papers' on live video and see what their reaction is to that~! 🤬

Ahh... now See the Link...
Yea, I Too was bounced offa LinkedIN well over a year ago for no good reasons.
I stick to BLURT mostly... but you already knew that.

Screen Shot 2023-02-14 at 11.57.31 AM.png

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23