Sort:  

rEsteemed for his holy moly patron saint, Francois De Porco

.

Another year older and wiser, beware of Newtons bearing figs. Einstein also wishes you well.

20180418_135147.jpg

Gravity-defying cat is gravity-defying!

Happy Birthday Mr. Bacon! You're a beautiful Soul xo

Sweet Bday Art, really made me smile @allseeingewe!

Thank YOU Miss @lyndsaybowes ; )
I'm grateful for all that you do as well... love that dress.

image.png

But I owe MUCH to Ewe!

Aww, what better a sidekick could you ask for? <3 <3 That's RU right?

Happy Birthday @frankbacon!

Thank you!

You're welcome! I hope your celebrations are super fun 😊 it was really nice of you to pop by my blog with your vote! Thank-youuuu ✌🤹‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60026.85
ETH 3332.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41