Global Cryptobot | Update | Earnings | Strategy

IMG_20170628_011337.jpg

Hey guys,

first of all, a huuuuge thank you for 163 followers. Next step -> 200 followers.

Thank you so much. You guys are awesome.

As for my main tags, you will find from now on everything under francoiskubluntrading, -investing or -traveling. Global Cyptobot will be a sub tag sort of. Just to make things easier for you guys and will make a post with previous topics I didnt tag yet properly.

There is still tons of content I want to share with you. So stay tuned folks :)

So I just want to give you an update, how my Investment is running so far.

Check out my other posts to Global Cryptobot under francoiskublunglobalcryp. But right at the moment, it doesn't show the older posts. So I have to sort that out and come back to you.

I have paid myself a couple of times out. But right at the moment, they have a couple of problems paying out. But I am totally calm.

Screenshot_20170628-005934.png

The earnings are running smoothly as you can see.

As for my strategy, when I reach BEP, I'm thinking of reinvesting and paying out.

So it would be 0.02 reinvest, 0.04 payout, 0.02 reinvest and so on..

Here is a calculation after 25 days / BEP:
IMAG0006.jpg

So at the end of 60 days, I will have about 0.44 BTC. That would be a ROI over a 100%.

So far I am happy with the investment.

Stay safe guys as always and stay tuned.

Yours sincerly.

Francois

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40