french update, guyana and polanski...

in #france6 years ago

I don't understand you.

How could you not give polanski to the americans?

how do you live with that?

I can't accept that.

I find it horrible, the hail mark of destitute lost nation, lead by a group of coward despicable men.

who are the people who supported polanski against an american girl? who are those people? why do your whoreship them?

you know, I saw a show about illegal mining in guyana... it almost work, and then I remember who is really ruling france : those who give immunity to roman polanski after he put unconscious an american teenage girl and raped her before admitting it and fleeing to france and hide there...

I mean...

I am not French, at least not from your construct.

I totally opposite it.

you jail people for plants and protect rapists, you let french girls be massacred by the suburbs (contrary to the uk 0 reports) and you tax tax tax tax tax...

I would be so ashamed.

I hope to be able one day to get everyone who supported roman and execute them all for treason against human dignity.

the end.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80