You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project "Get yourself to France"

in #france6 years ago

Go you @sarahwanderlust. From an outsider's perspective, I would say that you're DEFINITELY on your way to getting there. Clearly you're putting in the time and effort that is required. And although it is tough and not easy, I'm sure you're learning a ton and making small movements forward.

I know you'll break through - keep doing it. One day a year or two from now you'll be sipping a cafe right beside the champs elysees with your french amoureux, feeling much gratitude for your past self who did all this epic work to get here.

Awesome post!

And on a similar topic, I wrote about the concept of why its really helpful to not succeed right away. You might find it interesting considering your situation! I'd love to hear your thoughts about it: This Is Why NOT Succeeding Early On Is The Best Thing For You

Sort:  

This comment actually made my tears form a pool in my eyes, this was heart-warming and soul-igniting as your description says. thank you so much for believing, if you, a stranger can believe in me it makes me want to believe in more in myself. I'm following you now, and am on my way reading your post.

You're awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43