Expect the Unexpected. Photo Fun Contest:Week 10 - “Framed”.

in #framedcontest6 years ago

Framed-Spec.jpg

I'm not good at photography, but when occasionally I choose to observe the world, I do find some interesting things around us. For instance, this photo.

I accidently look through my glasses while I was resting my head on the table trying to take a short nap, and I saw the symbol of 'X'. Why ‘X’? Maybe because I just finished watching the ‘X-Men’ movie marathon at Netflix and the universe is trying to tell me to stop watching and go to sleep!

That’s how the Universe works it charms sometimes, expect the unexpected, that’s my theme in this world according to my Human Design chart, well that’s another story to tell in another day.


Thank you @claudiaz for creating this contest thus I have the chance to use this photo for the right reason. This is my submission for the Photo Fun Contest, this week's theme is 'Framed'.

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you!

@joelai Nice perception sis, all you need is a just a good rest :)

True, kan...

You have a really spezial view for something like that.
I tried it on my own but my version doesn`t look so professionnel at all.
IMG_20180225_172948_01.jpg

It's the angle I guess, keep trying!
Thanks for dropping by btw...

thanks for the entry, nice photo

Thank you for having me!

you are very welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54