Fractal Friday

in #fractalfriday6 years ago

Made these in Jwildfire, for the gif I used 1 image from Jwildfire and made a kaleidoscope to make 10 images, next I plan to add music, see how that goes.

1.gif

divider 2.jpg

f1.png

f6.png

f9.png

f2.png

divider 2.jpg

Get a bigger audience and make money from your posts
https://sola.ai/losthippie

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency.
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=372aa0c03c

footer.gif

divider2.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks, really like the quote.

Cool! Love the psychedelic kaleidoscope.

Thanks, but don't stare to long

I love fractals! Very cool artwork @losthippie :)

Thanks, fractals are something different.

Hey there! You have been featured in this week's @newbieresteemday #MinnowMondays post ! Feel free to drop by and check it here

Thanks for the mention and support, it is appreciated. Yes I am a He.

you're welcome! I thought you were but did not want to make assumptions lol :)

Hello @losthippie, re-found, not that I lost you so to speak, but @amariespeaks featured you in here Minnow Mondays Newbieresteem, so it was a nice reminder to me to remember and look at people I have not seen in awhile due to my other voting activities. I just recently made my first fractal, (well it was created in the Gimp paint program), was kind of cool, so nice to see a fractal post.

Thanks, you should try Jwildfire, Chaotica and Mandelbulb 3D they are all free to use. Gimp is also a powerful free paint program I use it sometimes. Would like to see it.

I didn't know that this is called a fractal. A new learning for me. That gif is also cool and magbe adding a music will add to its hypnotic effect.

Happy you were featured in @amariespeaks' Minnow Mondays :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59