Fractal Friday From Fractalizer - Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD

in #fractalfriday7 years ago

Original Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD

Fractal Friday From Fractalizer - Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD
Elliptic_Splits_postcurl_julian_230218.png
Click/Tap Image to Open in a New Tab

Best Viewed Full Screen!

This is my offering for #fractalfriday, I always seem to forget that I need to post one at least, each Friday!
Thanks to @marillaanne for reminding me today! You have a permanent position now to give me a kick in the butt on Friday, Lol!!

Please enjoy on your own machine for wallpaper, but please don't claim as your own work!

Thanks for viewing!

Sort:  

Resteemed and upvoted by the MAP-AAKOM community.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Wow Amazing, Color impressed Luxury

Thanks very much @andrianmaulan61, I appreciate it! One of my favourite palettes to use.

Hey bro, thanks much! This is basically an Elliptic Splits with BWraps7 thrown in.

this is dope men, Great!, Greeting from Venezuela!

Thanks very much Sergio, I appreciate it!

pff I don't think so! Just because the moons aligned one time doesn't mean it will ever happen again! Like I'm still trying to remember to do mine for today!

What do you do to improve the sharpness and depth of field on your fractals?

Hahaha! Moon beams count!
Simple answer, start by reducing your Zoom to zero or near it and increase the amount below that to at least 500, I tend to go to 1000 mostly depends on how it fill screen.
Also increase the Weights corresponding to the variations/transforms. Next boxes to right of Transformation Tab.
I will do a screen shot in a day or two after I get back from my son's.

OK I've got it. Others might appreciate the shots though. I've been doing that some but not as high as 1k.

And I've been changing up weights some but not really thinking of in terms of DoF. More as influences on the design pattern.

Also I've been messing with gamma and brightness and fade to white with some happiness.

Have fun!

JWildfireEditorWind-01.jpg
Click to open in a new tab

This is a little older, but still relevant. Version 2.60 R2 - not too old. Will update.
Dof tab is on bottom row next to Camera Tab or you can use the button to the left of the viewer below Title button, this is a randomizer for Dof.

I don't use it much because it's a bit crazy to me. Better to switch on the "Fine Edit" button next to the render progress bar just above the viewer in the center and use the Dof/Bokeh Tab.
This will reduce the amount of change drastically, as to make it easier to manage.
Works great for very touchy transforms too!
Gotta run!

O. O come back and make a proper post with this graphic whenever you can! And Thank you!

Sure, no problem. I am using version 3.30 of JWF now and will do some screenshots from that.

Then Andreas Maschke will probably update it again!
Usually the way it works - lol 😋!

2.56 beta 3 is still my favorite version

:)

Yeah, I like to see what new stuff has been added on each version, but I agree 2.56 b3 was a good version and tidied up a lot of problems from previous versions.

Quite a few new variations added to 3.3
I think the graphics card rendering is way overdue, that is my priority! Takes way to long to batch render 1080p frames!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77