my fisrt fractalfriday images #1

in #fractalfriday6 years ago

My fisrt fractalfriday images #1

Hello,
These images were actualy very fast to generate (less than 1 minute each).

1stJuliaFracta_0l.png

1stJuliaFractals_1.jpg

Many thanks to @kalemandra that I did my first #fractalfriday images.
These fractals were made with the free software, Mandelbulber.
You can download it here: http://www.mandelbulber.com
You'll need patience and learning to make awesome fractals.
You'll also need a higher powered computer and 64 bit version, unless you have to wait hours to a HRES rendered image.

#fractalfriday #art #digitalart #mandelbulber

if you like this post, then please upVote and Follow-me @camendes70
I will follow you back ;)

Have a Great Day, Big Thank You :D

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 3.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @camendes70
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @camendes70 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Very origin...great job on my list for someday...thanks for posting...enjoyed

Thanks, your welcome ;)

Hello, thanks for the reply ... I guess you started this #fractalfriday rigth?

Yes trying to get other fractal artists to chime in on it. Theres a bunch of us here but it just hasnt caught on yet. Thank you for helping out

Thanks, my pleasure ;)

i like it, vey nice!

Thanks, I am glad you like it :D

Cool fractals, have you been creating them very long? Do you use any other programs beside Mandelbulber?
Keep up the good stuff!
Will be watching 😃

Hello, thanks for the question. No this was my first fractals since many years. I did some back in the 1990's when I was a grad. student with some very now old (and slow, and without optional math-coprocessors) computers. I would take 1 day or so to have a first sanpshot ideia of the images, and to render it would take days.

Lol! I remember those days, hunting mandelbrots!! I used to run Sterling, a really good (for the time) fractal editor from the 90's

I first started with Mandelbulb3d on a 2GB laptop. I also remember those long render times.

Painfully slooow! Lol!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73