You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celtic Fractals

in #fractalart6 years ago (edited)

Hi @elgeko would you give me permission to use one or more of your fractals as a "style image' in the Deep Dream Generator for my photography mutations? I would credit you of course if I end up posting any results. If you are not familiar with Deep Dream Generator, the "style image" is basically what you feed the AI/neural network and it attempts to recreate the base image you give it (I work with my own photography as base image) in the "style" of the style image. The results would not actually in any way contain any section of your fractals, but the kind of shapes and color palette that the DDG uses to recreate my photo would be determined by your fractal style image. Let me know (feel free to visit my blog to see what kind of mutated photos I make). I love your fractals. Cheers - Carl

Here is example of a GIF showing a series of different mutations of the same base image (base image here started life as my photography of marijuana root ball, heavily mutated and mirrored and cropped before this series started):
tentacle5-skullception-GIF.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48