Jwildfire fractals of the day 180214steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fractal7 years ago

Here are some more Jwildfire-fractals:

Seashell

seashellred1.png

Lego

LEGO1.png

Spirit

abs1.png

UPVOTE_FOLLOW_RESTEEM.png

Sort:  

nice picture with sea coral

wow, some of these look unreal! the lego especially. you got yourself a loyal follower now!

These are awesome fractals! I've never seen anything like the middle one created in JWildfire before, but I've also never used that program. I make fractals as well from time to time, and use Mandelbulb 3D. I always like seeing more fractal creators on steemit :) see ya around

Nice! Spirit is really cool :)

I also love this program!

Very interesting photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54