Fractal of the day 170923 - my first ever 3D fractal

in #fractal7 years ago (edited)

Here is my first ever 3D fractal I made using Mandelbulber. I will mostly upload 2D fractals, but maybe I will sometimes dabble in the occasional 3D fractal.

icosahedron1400.png

UPVOTE_FOLLOW_RESTEEM.png

If you want more followers and votes, please try Steemfollower

Sort:  

What the hell is it? I don't know but it hypnotized me :D Resteemed on Steemit Gallery of Art! post card1.png

Ive got no idea aswell, But it caught my attention, nice picture and greatwork keep it up.

Would love to see more of that

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Really cool! I actually really like the subtle gradient as a contrast in the background, too.

coooooool. I love it. Do MORE 3D ones!!!

Finally I've included your artwork in the 3rd Sgoa Exhibition. Check it out, comment and leave your vote :) 🌈
sgoa 3rd poster smal.png

For the first creation looks very good, my first creation showed nothing :), yours has those appealing colors in it.

I like the symmetry of this, with the subtle color shading. Please consider pursuing more renderings like this, I find them highly compelling.

Upvoted and followed, you're on my shortlist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86