You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Julia Ink Blots (with details and process)

in #fractal6 years ago

Thank you very much, it means a lot coming from someone with your talent in fractal art. I have been trying to avoid the usual "randomize button" art we see all over, and I am so glad you noticed that in my posts. I like not only "Amortvoir" but the whole package in your site; I have been experimenting with mandala-like fractals as well, but yours put mine to shame :) Great work! Whenever I think I've reached a good level, I see what more can be done and start all over -- it's a good thing, I am not complaining! My next goal is to learn MB3D, I feel like a whole new world waits there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50