You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Random Fractals - Digital Art - #70

in #fractal7 years ago

I LOVE fractals! Please tell me you have heard of Fibonacci. The Golden Mean? I can't believe more ppl don't know about this! It will blow your mind! There's a video on youtube... a 2 minute 29 second of the tip of the iceberg. It's implications are staggering! I hope this doesn't break any copyright rule. I DID NOT create this youtube video. It's created by The Journey of Purpose. I couldn't find a person's name attached to it, but it has almost 300,000 followers!

Sort:  

Of course I have heard of Fibonacci and I know he is present in almost anything that makes me sometimes wonder if we are not just a game created on the computer because every day there is more and more evidence but this is another story.

I know, right? It blows my mind that people don't know about this! Your mind could be blown just by its implications!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64