You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Julia Ink Blots (with details and process)

in #fractal6 years ago

I dare not walk the thin lines of geometry that you so fearlessly indulge in. Fractal nerdery is a dangerous road to walk. One day my wife came home and I had made more than fifty papercuts, white paper all over the place... she was in doubt if I had gone mad or if I had become a pufter. I fear that behind the unworldly beauty there are other kinds of beauty... perfect and clean. All too clean.

Sort:  

Numbers & formulas are as clean as it can get. And perfect. And there is no end to them. And we are just finite and small and weak and only a few...

And the strange angles... the angles - pure, bewitching, leading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65