Fractal Art #79: Spider Fractal

in #fractal5 years ago (edited)

spider-fractal.png

I Rendered This Fractal Using JWildFire3.3.2

I haven't uploaded any fractals here for ages so I thought I'd get back to it as I do love creating them. I didn't have time to create any animations yet, but will do when I have enough time as it takes a good 48 hours of rendering time on my Ryzen 1600.

I used the outline style to create this fractal and I tried to create something that resembles a spider. I used my own design and settings to generate this fractal. I had to render these in 1440x900px resolution as there's an upload limit here on Steemit and thus you wouldn't be able to view them in the native 4k that I usually create my fractals in.

Spider Fractal Default Zoom

Spider Fractal 2x Zoomed In


Spider Fractal 3x Zoomed In


All of these fractals are designed and created by myself, please feel free to use an image reverse search to check if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76