Digital Art - Random Fractal #13: Fractal World

in #fractal6 years ago

I have created this 3d fractal using Mandlebulber v2

I have added 3 camera angles of this render so you can view the complexity of this fractal.

I really like this fractal and I think it looks like some sort of other alien world. If you like this fractal then please consider checking out my profile @gringo211985 as I post more fractals like this regularly.

Camera Angle #1: Zoomed In

Camera Angle #2: Zoomed Out

Camera Angle #3: Zoomed Out Further

Sort:  

How much time does it take you to do such a 3d fractal? Love it btw!
@leserge

@leserge Thanks, I'm glad you like it. The time it takes really depends upon complexity, design, 3d, 2d, and other factors. A fractal like this one can take anywhere from 1 to 3 hours depending which machine I am rendering on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85