Digital Art - Random Fractal #11: Into The Cube

in #fractal7 years ago

I have rendered this 3d fractal in the using Mandlebulber v2

I think this fractal looks like something straight out of a sci-fi movie or game. I hope you like the render as it made my computer sound like a jet engine.

You can see a few versions of this fractal from different camera angles to help show the complexity of the fractal.

If you like this post please consider checking out my profile @gringo211985 as I post more fractals like this regularly on my blog.

Camera Angle #1:

Camera Angle #2:

Camera Angle #3:

Sort:  

Why are fractals such a great art medium for creative expression?

Great work! Love the different vantage points! Helps to create a sense of space with your concept. Love and Respect to you!

@rusty-jernigan That is a very good question indeed, I personally believe they appeal to us subconsciously with symmetry. Thanks for the kind words, glad you like the render 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67