"sidewinder" my latest 3D fractal

in #fractal7 years ago

endless drifting along creative patterns
formed by math and iterations
fractal beauties in every dimension
perfectly reflecting the rules of nature
mother fractal nature
fractal harmony

sidewinder-pattern.jpg

Sort:  

Thats a nice one, great perspective too.

I really like this one. It almost looks like a high-altitude picture of a massive city acropolis. These renderings are really impressive. I would love to have one as a wallpaper background.

Is it possible to rotate to the left 90 degrees and out to the horizon? I really love the road-like networks and details.

Wow, that's interesting you saw something massive in an acropolis because my first impression was at the opposite end of the size spectrum: I see a microchip.

This is different , but I like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42