Ordo ab Chao II

in #fractal6 years ago

The latin phrase "Ordo ab Chao" means "Order comes out of Chaos" and is used in freemasonry very often. The checkerboard itself is a basic symbol often seen in freemasonry. I am not related to freemasonry in any way but I love to explore the fractal checkerboard, bend it with 4d escape formula. From my work with fractals I really have to agree that order comes out of chaos. But this order comes from itself, from the inner fractal nature of every noise or chaotic state, not from leadership or slavery or freemasonry. fractals are self organizing beauties of nature created out of chaos.

Ordo ab Chao - 4D time escape checkerboard

masonry_room.jpg

A full 4 minute!! 4K Resolution animation is in render progress, I will post a teaser sequence on dtube soon.

Sort:  

Nice art dear friend

Thats awesome. I saw you post about the Discord channel. I have a house full of company down from New York right now, Hard to focose on anything for more than two seconds around here right now. Its my Nephew his wife and 6 year old Triplets lol. Ill be in there as soon as they head home on Sunday

Great fractal with a deeper meaning -
well done and the next time on Discord,
I have to shut up
because yesterday i was by Dentist
a molar has been pulled
my face is swollen ...
Have a great fractal time - Bro:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34