Daily Random Fractals - Digital Art - #84

in #fractal6 years ago

I almost forget when was the last time I create a fractal in Mandelbulb 3D but now I start to play again with the software and create this fantasy images. The first one it looks like a heart somehow that's why I made it in red. I use Mandelbulb to create this and after that, I edit the images in Luminar 2018, one of the best photo editing software I ever saw. I hope you enjoy the result.

1.jpg

2~.jpg

3~.jpg

Sort:  

These are wicked cool. I'm going to look into the software some more!

You must try it, it is free and you can make stunning images with it, you can even make video animations but rendering it will take weeks:)

Nice ones! What a coincidence just started today also doing fractals here on steemit, feel free to check them out if you like.

Ok thank you for visit.

Amazing digital draw

I enjoy your post

Those looks awesome...thanks for posting

fantastic creation and creativity.
keep it up

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cgame from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is nice. Love the purple part the most!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97