Daily Random Fractals - Digital Art - #74

in #fractal7 years ago

The eruption of the Mount Agung volcano from Bali (Indonesia) a few days ago inspired me to create this Fractal. The Fractal was entirely created in 3D Mandelbulb and I tried to make it look as realistic as if it were a erupting volcano. I managed to recreate the lava flowing on the mountain after many attempts. I hope you like what I've done and I'm glad that after all, that volcano from Bali it seems to get back to sleep.... for now.

Sort:  

#Nice to meet you, @cgame!
My name is Jonathan Pederson and I wanted to welcome you to the steemit community!

I hope @OriginalWorks and @steem-untalented can help you a little bit!

I hope to see more content by you soon!

P.S. If you dislike this comment, feel free to tell me and I will edit it down for you!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cgame to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Lol you are crazy hahahah:)

You have an amazing pic!

Very interesting use of color, looks so interesting.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cgame from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77