3D Fractal Arabesque - HD Video with Sitar soundtrack and Source File [Original Artwork]

in #fractal8 years ago (edited)

As I promised, I created a youtube HD video of my previous 3D fractal, and added, as a soundtrack, my own music (me playing indian Sitar with my own band, Dharma Fire).
I think that the music is really good with this kind of eastern-decoration fractal.

Some captions from the HD video

Source File for this fractal (.m3i)

Here's the source file (.m3i) for Mandelbulb 3D, the free fractal software I use.

The Soundtrack

I used my own music; in this track I play indian Sitar, the song is an indian popular one, called "Lajo Lajo". You will hear my sitar playing and also Accordion (and other keyboards) played by Capt.Check (the other Dharma Fire member).
For the full lenght song and to listen for free to our EP visit the Dharma Fire Bandcamp page.

The HD Youtube video

More Creative Commons fractal pictures and source files

You can always visit my web page for verification and more fractal pictures and Mandelbulb source files from my previous posts.


Please leave your feedback and follow me @andrew0

Sort:  

Very cool! I checked out some of you music ion your website as well. You're very talented!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thank you so much! We are still working to new music but I like you appreciate our first EP :)

stunning fractal brother ! (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52