Cours de photo ~~~ Photo class

in #fr6 years ago

J'ai débuté mes cours de photo cette semaine. Mon objectif est de m'améliorer pour offrir de belle photo lors de mes prochain blog . J'ai l'interet de voua partager ma passion qui est la photographie. Cete semaine nois avons regarder la regle des tiers, la ligne d'horizon, l'izo et la balance des blanc. Je vous reviens la semaine prochaine avec quelques photos.

I started my photo classes this week. My goal is to improve myself to offer beautiful photo during my next blog. I have the interest to share my passion, which is photography. This week we have to look at the rule of thirds, the skyline, the izo and the white balance. I'll be back next week with some pictures.

digital-camera-349873_960_720.jpg

PicsArt_10-08-11.21.20.jpg

TEAMCANADA-GENERICFOOTER2.png

Sort:  

Force à toi, c'est passionnant la photo ! Je m'y suis mis il n'y a pas très longtemps et je n'ai toujours pas fait la vraie photo dont je serai content mais ça va venir ! Enfin, j'espère ! lol

Je crois que la pratique va nous donner la chance de s'améliorer . C'est tellement le fun de prendre des belles prise de vue.

You got a 1.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @yangelin! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 1.23 % from @appreciator thanks to: @yangelin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28