A new Steemian A youtuber less

in #fr6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians !

steeemit 2.jpg

It's been few days since my friend told me about cryptocurrency ! I was like crypto what ???
Then he presented me steemit he said that's the best way for me to understand ! So I made an account and here I am !

Let me introduce myself my name is Alexandre I'm 22 and I study in Belgium in a big unniversity

I'm a huge gamer and I already have a channel on Youtube !!! Yes I am ! But after many hours to share my contents on this fucking dumb centralised platform I want to join you guys and share my content here on Dlive, Dtube and of course Steemit !

I want to emphasize you the fact that my mother tong is french so i'll do my best to make correct sentences in English through my blogs

Hope you will deliver me the best welcoming, thanks for reading this article

Sort:  

Welcome on board ! What is your youtube channel ?

Thanks ! It's Warthas Gaming

Hi, warthas! Wish you a very inspired experience here on this platform :)

Hello nouveau Steemien !

Bienvenue parmi nous @warthas, je t'invite à rejoindre la communauté Dgamer sur notre Discord tu pourras y trouver des conseils et astuces pour ton contenu fait par des steemiens.

Si tu aimes ou que tu as envie de découvrir l'univers des jeux vidéo tu pourras également trouver sur notre discord une communauté de joueurs et streameurs qui partagent leurs passions dans la joie et la bonne humeur.

Bienvenue sur Steemit @warthas !

Ton article s'est affiché sur le salon #introduceyourself de mon serveur Discord,je t'envoie donc ce petit message automatique, pour te souhaiter la bienvenue !

La blockchain Steem offre un écosystème très riche qui ne demande qu'à être exploré. J'aimerais t'inviter à commencer ta découverte de cet écosystème par Busy, une application bien connue de tous les Steemians et développée par des Français.


Tu trouveras ici une vidéo de @siavach qui te fait découvrir Busy dans les moindres détails

N'hésite pas à nous rejoindre si tu as des questions ou si tu veux simplement échanger avec d'autres Steemians francophones :-) ! En attendant ton arrivée, je te laisse quelques liens et te souhaite une bonne découverte !

A bientôt !

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome !

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit @warthas !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47