Petite pause - Little pause

in #fr7 years ago

Salut les Steemiens !

J'essaie d'être régulier depuis mon "post des 2 semaines" et de produire du contenu intéressant sur ce blog, mais là je vais devoir faire une petite pause en raison de la soutenance de mon stage qui se passera vendredi après-midi.
C'est à cette soutenance que se décidera si j'ai obtenu mon diplôme d'ingénieur ou pas, du coup je vais la préparer à fond ; je ne pourrai donc pas préparer les articles, mais je reviendrai dès que possible ;)

Merci à mes 80 abonnés, à bientôt !


Hello Steemians !

I'm trying to be regular since my "2 weeks post" and to produce interesting content on this blog, but now I'm going to have to take a little break because of the thesis defense of my internship on Friday afternoon.
It is at the end of this defense that the jury will decide whether or not I obtained my engineering degree, so I will prepare it thoroughly; I will not be able to prepare the posts, but I will come back as soon as possible ;)

Thanks to my 80 subscribers, see you soon!

PauseSoutenance.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @titiyoupi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68