You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Histoire de ma vie jusqu’à ce jour - Épisode 76 - Commandant de la Cybèle

in #fr6 years ago

I am new here.


*>**How can I contact with my favorite author/blogger via steemit exept the reply option?***

**So, no Idea how to engage in best type of blogging here. Is only posting any type of content is the way to be successful?**

***How can I get more engaged in blogging with good performance? Please direct me in the right way possible!***
Sort:  

I can tell you one thing: if you want to succeed on Steemit, stop sending the same comment to multiple blog posts, especially if you do not comment on the post itself.

Do not be surprised if you get flagged doing this in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45