Goaaaaaaal !!!!!!!! 5 Times ! Go go go Belgium 🇧🇪

in #fr6 years ago (edited)

BELGIUM is going to rock the Worldcup !

IMG_5723.jpg

Go go go Belgium !!!

And as says Kiki L'innocent, We are the kings of the baloun !

Sort:  

super pour la Belgique,mais l’adversaire,n’était pas des plus redoutables !!

Ouais c'est vrai... @bobflix
Je suis certaine qu'il feront très bien face aux redoutables adversaires 😆

belgium is great when playing the ball, is it your favorite team @rexane?

It's my country team @nurhayati 😅 I don't know any others 😅😅😅

Congrats!! Your team is playing great!! I hope they come far :)

Hello @lizanomadsoul, I hope too ;-)
Thanks for crossing by !

So now that Germany is out I am for your Team ;) Watching the game right now!! Most of the people here in Paris are against Belgium :S

Oh you are in Paris @lizanomadsoul ?
Yeah...... They have a problem with Belgium (we have all the good players / singers / actors / etc and they want them for them 😂😂😂)
Just kidding. I didn't know that but it explain a lot....... 😂😂😂😂

Haha yes, I am in Paris! Do you know anybody from steemit living here? In Munich we did a lot of meetups, I kind of miss it. Yes thats true actually hahaha Its like a hate love between this 2 countries 😂😂😂😂 Good Luck against Japan! - That will be an easy one for you ;)

Japan will be easy, that's true... But Brazil.......... @lizanomadsoul 😱😱😱

That's a masssssiveeee win :D

@blazing yes indeed 5 goals... it's just HUGE !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11