You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction à Steem !

in #fr7 years ago

Je ne parle pas français couramment. Je suis nouveau sur Steem mais je voudrais vous remercier pour cette explication. Il est utile pour une débutante comme moi.

Sort:  

Merci beaucoup, de rien !

Do you speak better english ?
I have in mind to translate it, if you want, I give you the link when it done !

I used Google translate so I can understand it better. I know it's not the best translator but my French is very poor. Yes, please, whenever you have the English translation, that would be very helpful. Being new myself, there's a lot to learn.

Merci beaucoup!

You can find the translation here !

Good to you !

Wonderful! I'll check it out. Merci!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46