[En / Fr] Le tour de Bordeciel en 365 jours | #8

in #fr6 years ago

En : I am Krj, survivor and messenger !

I came to the house of Jarl Balgruff to explain the delicate situation of Riverwood with the Dragons !
Thanking me for my act, he offered me an armor worthy of a thane.
However... the Jarl let me know that his mage would surely need my help !

Around skyrim in 365 days is a challenge from a friend, to publish a picture per day of my journey in a graphically optimized Elder Scroll.

20180316193138_1.jpg

Fr : Je suis Krj, rescapé et messager !

Je suis venu à la demeure du Jarl Balgruff afin de lui expliquer la situation délicate de Rivebois quand à l'apparition des Dragons !
Me remerciant de mon acte, il m'offrit une armure digne d'un thane.
Cependant... le Jarl me fit savoir que son mage aurait sûrement besoin de mon aide !

Le tour de Bordeciel en 365 jours est un défi lancé par un ami, consistant à publier une image par jour de mon périple dans un Elder Scroll graphiquement optimisé.

Sort:  

Nice
please Vote back if you want vote for vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49