You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👉 Would you like to HELP me to FUND MY TRAVEL to Steemfest 2017 ?! 💪 This is WHY you should do it !

in #fr7 years ago

You know what a sacrifice is? It is when you can't go to Steemfest but you do what you can to make it possible to make someone else go!

So that's what I am doing, by giving you a full upvote. Although it is tiny I will also upvote this comment to boost it for visibility, and request everyone to upvote this post at full voting power(Whales, do you hear me :-))

Bon Voyage!

PS - Post lots of pictures and videos when you're there, so that it can be useful for everyone who could not make it.

Sort:  

Hello @maxabit !
Thank you for your message! Just saw it now, sorry...
Just wanted to tell you thank you very much for your support ! Thank you thank you thank you !
I will do a beautiful reportage with video and pictures, I promise :-)
And hope you can make it next year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61