You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On my road to minimalism | No more clothes !

in #fr6 years ago

It seems to be nice to be minimalist but tough job to do. Especially in a culture of Asian countries like Bangladesh. But from today, I am too trying to possess minimum. Thanks for the idea. It will make life more light and tension free.

Sort:  

Are you from Bangladesh @layesmia ? Why it's hard to be minimalist over there ?
Good luck with your project to become a minimalist - at least to feel lighter ;-)

because we have a culture of retention! my mom, spouse like to keep all old stuffs as if these will be needed in future! and its difficult to convince them.

I really didn't know that ! Thanks for letting me know ;-) @layesmia
In fact, I think not so many culture are " minimalist " (except maybe the japanese.... And I am not really sure of that because they have huge " kind of wardrobe " !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27