You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On my road to minimalism | No more clothes !

in #fr6 years ago

yes girl! Yes!!! I aspire to be a minimalist. The struggle is real.. as I am a bit of a hoarder.. but still it feels good when there are less things crowding my room! :)

Sort:  

You are right, it's struggling... @karensuestudios. It takes a lot of times and be able to emotionally distant of our possessions. I saw that you travel a lot, you have probably discovered that you don't need a lot of stuff to travel and you feel alright :D
So maybe, after all theses travels it will be simple to get rid of your stuff if you feel the need to do it :) Because the main question is " why do you want to be minimalist " ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28