You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: De retour de Steemfest... Qu'est-ce que j'ai manqué cette dernière semaine ?

in #fr7 years ago

Bonjour! :)
Found you, hope you will write in english maybe from time to time ;) Following you so we can keep in touch. Cheers!
Au revoir! ;)

Sort:  

<3 I need to do my introduceyourself in english for this account ! I really want to do it for you guys ! <3
see you soon !
Olivier and me are planning to come in Berlin soon ! Hope to see you there !!!!!!

Thanks you for everything you did at Steemfest2 !!!

Olivier and me are planning to come in Berlin soon ! Hope to see you there !!!!!!

Please, just let me know as soon as you know when :) Would be really cool!
Well, maybe, c u soon! :)

Hey dear @juanmiguelsalas ! You can already block the dates, we will be there from 2 (late evening) to 5 February ! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43