You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Les cryptos ... en bref – 11 mai 2018

in #fr6 years ago

It allowed me to clearly identify the Blockchain data problem. Honestly, I did not know that some of this information is sometimes wrong. Me, I find the blockchain as an almost perfect technology, so it's normal for me to be surprised to know that everything is not always as we think. The data is not always accurate. But hey, I could not imagine such a thing, because all my operations of purchase and sales of crypto-currencies have never been distorted since I evolve on the site Capital-secure.com. And thanks to blockchain technology, all my transactions are fast and secure. But hey, there is nothing perfect on this earth, so the Blockchain data problem does not mean that this technology is ineffective.

Sort:  

I think, according to the article, the problem is not in transactions but in the calculation of number of BTC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59