You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Les cryptos ... en bref –10 mai 2018

in #fr6 years ago

Theoretically, all people have opportunities but some have more than others. To have capital, it helps to have more.
On Steemit, it is not easy: it is necessary to propose good material but especially to have a network and someone who has power to appreciate it. I'm so lucky and I try to share my network with them in posts and comments. If you notice, I voted almost every comment. Good luck!

Sort:  

yes, that's true as you say @grandpere, it's very difficult to get capital, because the chances are very little.
I see you do have a very high social life, everyone who comments on your post, all get a vote from you, hopefully you will be more successful for all your good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52