You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemify, l'application qui te notifie dès qu'il se passe quelque chose sur ton profil !

in #fr7 years ago

My french isn’t what it used to be, but thanks for spreading the word. (I’m one of the blockbrothers)

Sort:  

Congratulation for the app :-)
It's reaaaaallyy usefull !

I’m one of the blockbrothers

How many are you ? :D I tough two brothers like a normal family :D and is @exyle your brother ? :D

There’s 4 of us. Me, @s3rg3 (my real brother), @Exyle and @bennierex, both lived on the same street as us when we were just little kids. And we’ve maintained contact throughout the years. So eventhough it feels like it, Exyle and Bennierex are not my real brothers nor eachothers.

Alright, that's a cool story :D I've met @exyle at steemfest2 so I am happier to share your work guys :-)

it seems to be great. is that functional on iPhone 4S... It's old but maybe?

Only iOS 10.3 or newer, sorry 😔

No problem i think my friend Vincent have a new iPhone. I hope he ask to beta test your app.

Great! We still have slots available for testers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72