You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FR] BTC - En direction de la cible des 4500$ - Mise à jour

in #fr7 years ago

to be onest I cannot read that, but I know that chart is wrong. People won't sell BTC before fork. They want to recieve free BTCGold coins. :)

Sort:  

First if you read really that post, the first sentence is the link for the english version...
Secondly, if we have to trust everybody who say "I know"...
Third, I never said it will drop, I just talk about the possibility

Hehe no offense my friend but please come with arguments next time...

arguments next time== People won't sell BTC before fork. If you have 1 btc on wallet then you will recieve 1 BtcGold at 25 of october, thats why people are now buying BTC. This is the argument. Same was with BTC Cash

bien di cryptopassion ! si on a appris quelque chose c'est que le prix de bitcoin est tres difficile a prédire. Le mieu qu'on puisse faire c'est de se préparer au mieu pour toutes les éventualités possibles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43