You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Histoire de ma vie jusqu’à ce jour - Épisode 123 - 2003: J'apprends que je vais être grand-père

in #fr5 years ago

My French is appalling. I want to improve it and am hoping to actually start some 'french tea's' with a native speaker I know. However, my reading and writing is very poor and when I was young I basically learned French in writing and probably never progressed beyond a child in grammar school in skill.

I wonder if you'd ever be interested in making posts that are simple little letters that a French child could understand and then any of us who want to improve our reading and writing French could try our translation and post it in the comments? It'd be a lot of work for you I'm sure, but it'd be fun!

Sort:  

I already have a hard time to make one or two posts a week, so I just want to translate my English post to French.

To improve your French, the best way is the one you are going to do: have conversations with a native speaker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45