Sort:  

@djoud, bonjour, je vois que certain article de ton blog sont extrêmement fort inspiré du mien. Pourrais - tu à l'avenir me demander l'autorisation ? Ou demander l'autorisation aux personnes que tu traduits / plagies / t'inspire extrêmement fortement ?

Merci d'avance,

Roxane

@roxane pleaser , I need your help , I'm feeling so bad , I swear I didn't know that , If you can to take Off the flags , I promise you , In the next time I'll ask the owner before the translation , also I'm gonna add all source images that I will use , yesterday when I was reading the article of beanz , I saw a new rules for the first time ! etc... , I just wanna talk with you on discort @roxane

You are @capetcha.

Please stop trying to trick people. You should appreciate the vote you got.

@roxane Give the man a chance to correct things without flagging most of his content. I'll make sure he goes back and cites the sources or takes down the content that is not his. Remove your flags and I'll set this straight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19