Casque pliable Plixi Overade : Je l'ai testé pour vous !

in #fr6 years ago

Parce que la sécurité c'est important en vélo, en gyroroue, en roller, trotinnette, skateboard... et que les casques tradi sont volumineux et moches, je vous présente le casque pliant Plixi de chez Overade ! 

Peu encombrant, modulable et personnalisable, j'ai craqué sur ce casque qui allie sécurité et esthétisme.

Léger de 440 grammes a 490 grammes pour la plus grande taille, solide et certifée aux normes US et Européene.

Vous allez enfin pourvoir profiter en ville sans vous trimballer un gros casque encombrant !

Cliquez ici pour voir mon unboxing complet sur youtube :

(hé oui la publication Dtube marche une fois sur 100 dommage)

Un grand merci a Overade de m'avoir prété ce casque pour en faire son unboxing. Si vous êtes conquis vous pouvez l'acheter en ligne ici : https://goo.gl/KjKn1d et le recevoir en 48h.

J'espère que mes contenus vous plaisent, n'hésitez pas à vous abonner à ma chaîne ! Salut :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexperience! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post has received a 6.67% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @alexperience. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 4.50% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @alexperience!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 6.06% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @alexperience!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

This post has received a 10.93% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @alexperience. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You have been defended with a 9.35% upvote!
I was summoned by @alexperience.

Release the Kraken! You got a 3.90% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @alexperience!

Congratulations @alexperience! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32