Second Day Different Battery Blade Torrent

in #fpv6 years ago

I have been trying to get more and more stick time flying FPV. Its been a fun challenge. Coming from a background of flying RC planes for most of my life. I changed things up trying some new 2s Lipos and I really like the outcome! I used the CNHL 70c 650mah 2s Lipo today and saw the same performance as the larger Hyerion 50c 850mah 2s packs. If you are looking into buying some batteries that want break the bank and give good performance for the money you should try out the CNHL line of Batteries! Today they are having a 50% off entire store due to changing over to a new web site. If they have anything left in stock its worth a look! And give them a try! www.chinahobbyline.us

Sort:  

Man, steem took a hit. My upvote is usually worth about $.09.

Pyro Drone has those CNHL batteries as well. Sometimes they are cheaper there and faster shipping. I had one. I caught it on fire....my fault.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34