FPV Flying in East Tennessee! Mini Quad Blade Inductrix Plus

in #fpv6 years ago

My Buddy Flying his Mini Quad the Blade Inductrix Plus! We had a blast flying through this storage shed and the trees! Nothing better exploring different areas and flying these quads to challenge yourself!

Sort:  

How did it perform outside, I also have one it makes so fun inside... Was the wind a problem?

Visit my profile please and give me an upvote :)

Thank you...keep on flying...

Sorry for the delay! I stay to dang busy through the week to get on here! It does a lot better outside compared to the smaller inductrix! It actually flys pretty good in light wind. It also flys pretty good in acro mode! I am impressed with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01