First Steemit Post!! Blade Torrent 2s Flying through the Trees!

in #fpv7 years ago

Been Flying RC for most of my life! This FPV world has changed a lot for me! It brought back some excitement into this hobby! As time goes I will add many types of RC related videos! I hope you enjoy! This was my fist video edit also in a long time! Sorry for the lack a quality it is due to the small quad i was flying would not support the weight of my old go pro!

Sort:  

Welcome doooood! That think rips!! 2 inch class is so much fun! Most of us race 5 inch quads but since 2-2.5 inch has gotten so good we made that class specifically!

I sold my torrent when to buy parts for my 5 inch. I need a micro. Those things are fun and indestructible.

They are fun! I am really enjoying it! It keeps my neighbors happy for the time being!

Welcome to "Steem RC"! Following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43