Gone to FPV snow warp flying the start of the Beast from the East

in #fpv6 years ago


Gone to FPV snow warp this morning, looking like warp from the Millennium Falcon. Flying the start of the Beast from the East weather front. The wind is picking up a lot during this flight & took me off into a tree. I didn't even feel cold fingers until I stopped flying. By the time I finished a couple of packs, the snow was coming in faster. No chance of it sticking just yet though.

Kwad was happy to bimble about with the rates upped slightly. I will try them slightly higher as there are parts of the tuning I like & parts that just didn't work on this kwad or the way I flew it.

Please consider becoming a Patreon, just in case I loose my Runcam again. https://www.patreon.com/RavenFPV


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64