WINNER WINNER FPV chicken dinner

in #fpv7 years ago


I'm not doing a spoiler, watch the video. Totally made up this week & can't wait - not click bait either.
Out for a fly around at a local spot. Couldn't get in to the place that I wanted to fly but i'm in contact with the owner & hopefully I should be able to kill some kwads in the process. It is a kwad killer.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

dtube...works sometimes. Not today.

You would be surprised when another big curator comes for it. You just make your awesome footages and watch out...

Why would I be surprised if a big curator "comes for it"? What does that mean?

That's bcos you were suprised dtube isn't coming for this... haha.

My comment was to the reliability of dtube. It has issues streaming smoothly sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64