Time to level up my FPV drone videos & time to up the game

in #fpv7 years ago


Time to level up my FPV drone videos & time to up the game. I've been in photography & video long enough in previous jobs so with the time I've had off so far, I thought it was time to up my vid game.
I've spent a lot of time making bits & editing, for what? No idea... Let's see how it goes. It is the first go & i'll do different things until i'm happy with the format.
I'd be more happy if this rain & wind stopped & my back stopped packing in so I can get out more & for longer to film.

Here;s hoping - let me know what you think of the vid.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, a 45$ upvote. Congrats!

Thanks... Although, as a newbie to Dtube.. I have no idea what that means.

It means money you get from upvotes and sow on, how did you arrchieve a such high amount?

I have no idea but I thanks anyone who was involved.

Didn't you use a bot to get an upvote...

A bot? Sorry, I'm new to this steemit. Bot? Upvote? I just uploaded my video like on youtube. I guess I really have to take a look into how to use this platform properly.

Here it is. The Dtube account gave you an upvote. The truth here is that this is a better place to earn than youtube. I visited your youtube channel and saw all your orevious videos. There are communities around ready to give good rewards to creative works on here, we just need to pour them out here. @brainos @fckey for your information too.

dtube.PNG

You can check the last resteemed post on @curie blog to understand what I am saying.

good video i like it

Thanks. Very interested in how this will progress. Thanks for watching.

Dtube you are really a motivator in this your server.thank you berry much

It's looking really good :) love fpv started with a whoop...

Whooping is awesome. Got my King Kong 6 whoop there with the other kwads. Thanks for the comment.

quad is flying smooth AF. If I spent less time smashing mine into the ground and more time tuning, I might get there.

Thank you. My theory is, I must be getting better, I crash less. Crashing just shows you are doing it right & pushing limits. Happy flying mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64