Wizard x220 FPV Flight

in #fpv6 years ago

A cautious flight up and down the street with the Wizard x220 I believe the FOV on the wizard is smaller than all my other quads because I never feel like I can see as much as on my other quads. I believe they are 120fov and 150fov respectively.

I Ordered a new TinyWhoop Recommended by UAV Futures it is brushless! Got a total of 5 HV batteries to go with it. 75mm should be able to transport anywhere and still get up to 10 mins of DVR footage with the 5 batteries.

I will be doing a review myself when it comes probably by mid July. I'm confident i'll be quite happy, the GT90 is a little bigger but if I can fly this whoop outdoors I'll be stoked! The Inductrix batteries are shot, it just doesn't fly like new anymore haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68