Quick Fly at the Lake

in #fpv7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017 07 23 at 23 50 03

I haven't been incredibly active lately (with FPV), mainly due to the weather... This is probably one of the hardest parts of the hobby. For me, it goes from one extreme to the other. I have periods where there just isn't enough to do. There is always something to fix, something to replace, but then I have periods where I everything is working fine, there is nothing to fix, I'm all charged up, but it's chucking it down outside. This a happened too much for July. I will then feel like I'm not putting enough time in, so I find the time to go on the simulator. 

Do I take this hobby too seriously? No such thing!

Here is a short IG video (click the image) of a recent quick flight at a lake in the Peak District. That was a lovely day out :).

Sort:  

Congratulations @lukecooper! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66